Delivery information based on current developments
Last update: 22.12.2020

Dear foodspring family, we are of course closely monitoring the situation surrounding the spread of Covid-19 and are taking all measures to ensure the safety of our community. In our department stores, we have tightened health and hygiene regulations to protect workers and minimize the risk of infection.

This allows us to guarantee that you will continue to receive your order. In individual cases there may be delays in delivery of 1-3 business days due to our stricter hygiene regulations. We ask for your understanding and do our utmost to ship all orders as quickly as possible.

FAQ

Do you still do delivery?

Here are the latest updates regarding the delivery of your orders with foodspring, due to Covid-19: The Belgian Post (bpost), our delivery partner in Belgium, has informed us about massive restrictions for the Belgian parcel network due to the current situation of the COVID 19 pandemic. The Belgian Post is currently working at the limits of its capacity and has limited our maximum possible shipment volume to Belgium.

What precautions are you taking in the warehouse?

We always handle your packages with care. To make sure that everything is as safe as possible, we've added extra safety precautions to the warehouse. We're cleaning more often and have introduced new safety measures for our workers. All workers must now maintain at least 1.5m distance from each other and hand disinfectant is always available.

Avis concernant la livraison en raison de la situation actuelle
Dernière mise à jour : 22.12.2020

foodspringfamily, nous surveillons attentivement la propagation de Covid-19 et prenons toutes les précautions possibles pour assurer la sécurité de vos commandes. Nous avons renforcé les règles de santé et d'hygiène dans nos entrepôts afin de protéger les travailleurs et de minimiser ainsi le risque d'infection.

Par conséquent, nous pouvons te garantir que tu recevras ta commande en temps et en heure... En cas de retard de livraison imprévu, t'en informerons immédiatement

FAQ

Continuez-vous à livrer ?

En raison de la situation actuelle concernant le Covid-19, voici les dernières mises à jour concernant les livraisons de ta commande avec foodspring : La Poste belge (bpost), notre partenaire de distribution en Belgique, nous a informés des restrictions massives imposées au réseau de colis belge en raison de la situation actuelle de la pandémie COVID 19. La poste belge travaille actuellement à la limite de ses capacités et a limité notre volume d'envoi maximum possible vers la Belgique.

Quelles précautions prenez-vous dans votre entrepôt ?

Nous traitons toujours les colis avec soin. Pour que tout soit aussi sûr que possible, nous avons ajouté des mesures de sécurité supplémentaires dans nos entrepôts. Nous avons augmenté les intervalles de nettoyage et introduit de nouvelles mesures de sécurité pour nos travailleurs. Tous les travailleurs travaillent désormais à une distance d'au moins 1,5 m les uns des autres, et ont toujours la possibilité de se désinfecter les mains.